Schulleitungsteam

NameFächerE-Mail
Weber, Hans (SL)Deutsch, Gemeinschaftskunde, Wirtschaftweber@gymueb.de
Nürk-Fischer, Annette (stv. SL)Englisch, Geschichte, Gemeinschaftskunde, Psychologienuerk-fischer@gymueb.de
Fritz, Sebastian (AL)Englisch, Sportfritz@gymueb.de
Munz, Verena (AL’in)Biologie, Sport, Deutsch, NWTmunz@gymueb.de
Ernst, Andrea (AL) Mathematik, Physikernst@gymueb.de
Seelhorst, Simone (AL’in)Deutsch, kath. Religionseelhorst@gymueb.de

 

Lehrerkollegium

NameFächerE-Mail
Aigner, MarkusChemie, Sport, NWT, Astroaigner@gymueb.de
Asshoff, MichaelaBildende Kunstasshoff@gymueb.de
Bächle, EvaEnglisch, Sportbaechle@gymueb.de
Bauer, JanSport, Geographiebauer@gymueb.de
Bertsch, ClaudiaMathematik, Sport, Sportbertsch@gymueb.de
Borde, Hans-JürgenDeutsch, Geographieborde@gymueb.de
Bruch, MartinEnglisch, Physik, NWTbruch@gymueb.de
Bücklein, Andreasev. Religionbuecklein@gymueb.de
Bujok, VeitMathematik, Physikbujok@gymueb.de
Duelli, BrigitteSpanisch, Bildende Kunstduelli@gymueb.de
Duske, PetraBiologie, Chemieduske@gymueb.de
Felsheim, NinaFranzösisch, Biologiefelsheim@gymueb.de
Festag, KatjaDeutsch, Geographie, Ethikfestag@gymueb.de
Freimuth, AntjeDeutsch, Geographie, Ethik, Wirtschaftfreimuth@gymueb.de
Fritz, SebastianEnglisch, Sportfritz@gymueb.de
Fuhrmann, ChristianeDeutsch, Französisch, Italienischfuhrmann@gymueb.de
Gaida, PeterMusikgaida@gymueb.de
Geiger, Marion (2. Hj.)Mathematik, Biologie, Informatikgeiger@gymueb.de
Gminder-Hurrell, AnnegretEnglisch, Sportgminder-hurrell@gymueb.de
Groß-Engelmann, JuttaEv. Religiongross-engelmann@gymueb.de
Haas, AndreasEnglisch, Geographie, Sporthaas@gymueb.de
Haas, MerleDeutsch, Sporthaas.merle@gymueb.de
Hartung, ChristianeDeutsch, Biologie, Geschichtehartung@gymueb.de
Haubrichs, CorinnaErdkunde, Geschichtehaubrichs@gymueb.de
Heiser, AnnetteErdkunde, Geschichteheiser@gymueb.de
Hengst, UteMathematik, Chemiehengst@gymueb.de
Heß, BrigitteChemie, Sport, NWThess@gymueb.de
Hoppe, Matthiaskath. Religionhoppe@gymueb.de
Huber, ImkeDeutsch, Gemeinschaftskunde, Ethik, Wirtschafthuber@gymueb.de
Kattentidt, GundaDeutsch, Englischkattentidt@gymueb.de
Konopka, PatrickDeutsch, Geschichtekonopka@gymueb.de
Köpfer, DirkGeschichte, Geographie, Sportkoepfer@gymueb.de
Körner, BrigittaDeutsch, kath. Religionkoerner@gymueb.de
Kramer, UteEnglisch, Lateinkramer@gymueb.de
Landmeßer, MichaelaDeutsch, Englischlandmesser@gymueb.de
Liu, Yen-LinMusik, Mathematikliu@gymueb.de
Locher, LukasMathematik, Physik, Informatik, NWTlocher.l@gymueb.de
Locher, SwantjeMathematik, Physik, NWTlocher.s@gymueb.de
Mayer-Lay, BrittaLatein, Biologiemayer-lay@gymueb.de
Metzinger, StefanieDeutsch, Französisch, Spanischmetzinger@gymueb.de
Mozer-Jenß, Isabel (2. Hj.)Geschichte, Englisch, Sportmozer-jenß@gymueb.de
Müller, MarcusMathematik, Französisch, Informatik, NWTmueller@gymueb.de
Munz, VerenaBiologie, Sport, Deutsch, NwTmunz@gymueb.de
Napoletano, MarcoEnglisch, Sportnapoletano@gymueb.de
Nürk-Fischer, AnnetteEnglisch, Gemeinschaftskunde, Geschichte, Psychologienuerk-fischer@gymueb.de
Nyc, ArnoDeutsch, Musiknyc@gymueb.de
Orlowsky, LindaEnglisch, Gemeinschaftskundeorlowsky@gymueb.de
Paret, MichaelChemie, Geographieparet@gymueb.de
Partl, ClemensMathematik, Sport, Biologie, NWTpartl@gymueb.de
Radzuweit, NicoleDeutsch, Geschichte, Ethikradzuweit@gymueb.de
Reiter, NicolaBiologie, Erdkundereiter@gymueb.de
Rapus, ClaudiaBiologie, Chemie, NwTrapus@gymueb.de
Rosebrock, SabinaEnglisch, Französischrosebrock@gymueb.de
Ruh, SabineEnglisch, Französischruh@gymueb.de
Schmidt, KarinMathematik, Biologieschmidt.karin@gymueb.de
Schmidt, TanjaEnglisch, FranzösischSchmidt.tanja@gymueb.de
Schmitt, DennisErdkunde, Biologie, Informatik, NwTschmitt@gymueb.de
Schnell, BrittaMathematik, Chemieschnell@gymueb.de
Seefelder, RaphaelMathematik, Physikseefelder@gymueb.de
Siegel, AngelaBildende Kunst, Deutschsiegel@gymueb.de
Staudacher, JochenDeutsch, Geschichte, Gemeinschaftskunde, Ethikstaudacher@gymueb.de
Strack, ChristinaFranzösisch, Biologie, strack@gymueb.de
Thum-Kehl, KarinDeutsch, Französischthum-kehl@gymueb.de
Thumm, MarkusLatein, Englischthumm@gymueb.de
Weber, ChristineMathematik, Physik, NWT, Psychologieweber.christine@gymueb.de
Weber, HansDeutsch, Gemeinschaftskunde, Wirtschaftweber.hans@gymueb.de
Weber-Bleyle, MarinaEnglisch, Französisch, Spanischweber-bleyle@gymueb.de
Weislogel, YannickSport, Ehtik, Gemeinschaftskundeweislogel@gymueb.de
Werthmann, IsabelSport, Deutschwerthmann@gymueb.de
Zugmantel, MarionMathematik, Französischzugmantel@gymueb.de

 

Fachschaftsleiter

NameFachschaftsleitungE-Mail
Siegel, AngelaBildende Kunstsiegel@gymueb.de
Munz, VerenaBiologie, NWTmunz@gymueb.de
Heß, BrigitteChemiehess@gymueb.de
Paret, MichaelChemieparet@gymueb.de
Konopka, PatrickDeutschkonopka@gymueb.de
Weber-Bleyle, MarinaEnglischweber-bleyle@gymueb.de
Bauer, JanErdkundebauer@gymueb.de
Festag, KatjaEthikfestag@gymueb.de
Felsheim, NinaFranzösischfelsheim@gymueb.de
Staudacher, JochenGemeinschaftskundestaudacher@gymueb.de
Köpfer, DirkGeschichtekoepfer@gymueb.de
Müller, MarcusInformatikmueller@gymueb.de
Körner, BrigittaReligionkoerner@gymueb.de
Thumm, MarkusLateinthumm@gymueb.de
Bertsch, ClaudiaMathematikbertsch@gymueb.de
Liu, Yen-LinMusik
Bruch, MartinPhysikbruch@gymueb.de
Duelli, BrigitteSpanischduelli@gymueb.de
Partl, ClemensSportpartl@gymueb.de
Freimuth, AntjeWirtschaftfreimuth@gymueb.de

 

Referendare

NameFächerE-Mail
Filff, MarkusMathematik, Geschichtefilff@gymueb.de
Funk, JuliaEnglisch, Biologiefunk@gymueb.de
Groß, ThalitaEnglisch, Spanischgross@gymueb.de
Merk, Leakath. Religion, Sportmerk@gymueb.de