Schulleitungsteam

NameFächerE-Mail
Weber, Hans (SL)Deutsch, Gemeinschaftskunde, Wirtschaftweber@gymueb.de
Rinderer, Wilhelm (stv. SL)Mathematik, Französischrinderer@gymueb.de
Fritz, Sebastian (AL)Englisch, Sportfritz@gymueb.de
Munz, Verena (AL’in)Biologie, Sport, Deutsch, NWTmunz@gymueb.de
Ernst, Andrea (AL) Mathematik, Physikernst@gymueb.de
Seelhorst, Simone (AL’in)Deutsch, kath. Religionseelhorst@gymueb.de

 

Lehrerkollegium

NameFächerE-Mail
Aigner, MarkusChemie, Sport, NWTaigner@gymueb.de
Andlauer, Pascalkatholische Religionandlauer@gymueb.de
Asshoff, MichaelaBildende Kunstasshoff@gymueb.de
Bächle, EvaEnglisch, Spanischbaechle@gymueb.de
Bauer, JanSpanisch, Erdkunde, Naturphänomenebauer@gymueb.de
Bertsch, ClaudiaMathematik, Sport, Spanischbertsch@gymueb.de
Borde, Hans-JürgenDeutsch, Englischborde@gymueb.de
Bradel, GünterMathematik, Physik, Informatik, NWTbradel@gymueb.de
Brodbeck, SabineMathe, Deutschbrodbeck@gymueb.de
Bruch, MartinEnglisch, Physik, NWTbruch@gymueb.de
Bücklein, Andreasev. Religionbuecklein@gymueb.de
Bürk, ReginaDeutsch, Englisch, Bildende Kunstbuerk@gymueb.de
Bujok, VeitMathematik, Physikbujok@gymueb.de
Duelli, BrigitteSpanisch, Bildende Kunstduelli@gymueb.de
Duske, PetraBiologie, Chemie, NWTduske@gymueb.de
Felsheim, NinaFranzösisch, Biologiefelsheim@gymueb.de
Festag, KatjaDeutsch, Erdkunde, Ethikfestag@gymueb.de
Franz-Lang, ElfriedeMathematik, Sportfranz-lang@gymueb.de
Freimuth, AntjeDeutsch, Geschichte, Wirtschaftfreimuth@gymueb.de
Fuhrmann, ChristianeDeutsch, Französisch, Italienischfuhrmann@gymueb.de
Gaida, PeterMusik, Physikgaida@gymueb.de
Gminder-Hurrell, AnnegretEnglisch, Sportgminder-hurrell@gymueb.de
Groß-Engelmann, JuttaEv. Religiongross-engelmann@gymueb.de
Großmann, FranzMathematik, Physik, Astronomiegrossmann@gymueb.de
Haas, AndreasEnglisch, Erdkunde, Sporthaas@gymueb.de
Haubrichs, CorinnaGeschichte, Englischhaubrichs@gymueb.de
Heiser, AnnetteEnglisch, Französischheiser@gymueb.de
Hengst, UteMathematik, Chemiehengst@gymueb.de
Hentschel, ClaudiaBiologie, Chemiehentschel@gymueb.de
Heß, BrigitteChemie, Sport, NWThess@gymueb.de
Hoppe, Matthiaskath. Religionhoppe@gymueb.de
Huber, ImkeDeutsch, Gemeinschaftskunde, Ethikhuber@gymueb.de
Kapler, SusanneDeutsch, kath. Religionkapler@gymueb.de
Kattentidt, GundaDeutsch, Englischkattentidt@gymueb.de
Kehrer, NicolaDeutsch, Englischkehrer@gymueb.de
Köpfer, DirkGeschichte, Erdkunde, Sportkoepfer@gymueb.de
Körner, BrigittaDeutsch, kath. Religionkoerner@gymueb.de
Konopka, PatrickDeutsch, Geschichtekonopka@gymueb.de
Kramer, UteEnglisch, Lateinkramer@gymueb.de
Landmeßer, MichaelaDeutsch, Englischlandmesser@gymueb.de
Liu, Yen-LinMusik, Mathematikliu@gymueb.de
Locher, LukasMathematik, Physik, Informatik, NWTlocher.l@gymueb.de
Locher, SwantjeMathematik, Physik, NWTlocher.s@gymueb.de
Martin, FrankLatein, Geschichte, Wirtschaftmartin@gymueb.de
Metzinger, StefanieDeutsch, Französisch, Spanischmetzinger@gymueb.de
Müller, MarcusMathematik, Französisch, Informatik, NWTmueller@gymueb.de
Napoletano, MarcoEnglisch, Spanischnapoletano@gymueb.de
Orlowsky, LindaEnglisch, Gemeinschaftskunde, LuTorlowsky@gymueb.de
Paret, MichaelChemie, Erdkundeparet@gymueb.de
Partl, ClemensMathematik, Sport, Biologie, NWTpartl@gymueb.de
Radzuweit, NicoleDeutsch, Geschichte, Ethikradzuweit@gymueb.de
Reiter, NicolaBiologie, Erdkundereiter@gymueb.de
Rosebrock, SabinaEnglisch, Französischrosebrock@gymueb.de
Ruh, SabineEnglisch, Französischruh@gymueb.de
Schmidt, KarinMathematik, Biologieschmidt.karin@gymueb.de
Schmidt, TanjaEnglisch, FranzösischSchmidt.tanja@gymueb.de
Schnell, BrittaMathematik, Chemieschnell@gymueb.de
Siegel, AngelaBildende Kunst, Deutschsiegel@gymueb.de
Staudacher, JochenDeutsch, Geschichte, Gemeinschaftskunde, Ethikstaudacher@gymueb.de
Strack, ChristinaFranzösisch, Biologie, NWTstrack@gymueb.de
Thum-Kehl, KarinDeutsch, Französischthum-kehl@gymueb.de
Thumm, MarkusLatein, Englischthumm@gymueb.de
Weber, ChristineMathematik, Physik, NWT, Psychologieweber.christine@gymueb.de
Weber-Bleyle, MarinaEnglisch, Französisch, Spanischweber-bleyle@gymueb.de
Weislogel, YannikSport, Ehtik, Gemeinschaftskundeweislogel@gymueb.de
Werthmann, IsabelSport, Deutschwerthmann@gymueb.de
Zugmantel, MarionMathematik, Französischzugmantel@gymueb.de

 

Fachschaftsleiter

NameFachschaftsleitungE-Mail
Siegel, AngelaBildende Kunstsiegel@gymueb.de
Munz, VerenaBiologie, NWTmunz@gymueb.de
Heß, BrigitteChemiehess@gymueb.de
Konopka, PatrickDeutschkonopka@gymueb.de
Weber-Bleyle, MarinaEnglischweber-bleyle@gymueb.de
Bauer, JanErdkundebauer@gymueb.de
Festag, KatjaEthikfestag@gymueb.de
Müller, Marcus Französischmueller@gymueb.de
Ruh, SabineFranzösischruh@gymueb.de
Staudacher, JochenGemeinschaftskundestaudacher@gymueb.de
Köpfer, DirkGeschichtekoepfer@gymueb.de
Müller, MarcusInformatikmueller@gymueb.de
Körner, BrigittaReligionkoerner@gymueb.de
Thumm, MarkusLateinthumm@gymueb.de
Rinderer, WilhelmMathematikrinderer@gymueb.de
Liu, Yen-LinMusik
Bruch, MartinPhysikbruch@gymueb.de
Duelli, BrigitteSpanischduelli@gymueb.de
Partl, ClemensSportpartl@gymueb.de
Freimuth, AntjeWirtschaftfreimuth@gymueb.de

 

Referendare

NameFächerE-Mail
Epple, SaraSpanisch, Englischepple@gymueb.de
Fröde, GeorgGeschiche, Erdkundefroede@gymueb.de
Katzschke-Storck, LeonieDeutsch, Geschichtekatzschke-storck@gymueb.de
Schweizer, SandraSpanisch, Ethik, Gemeinschaftskundeschweizer@gymueb.de
Widmann, AlineDeutsch, Geschichtewidmann@gymueb.de